District Plan Appeals

15 Dec

All those people that submitted on the District Plan will be, like me, receiving copies of appeals against the ICC District Plan.  Obviously, I didn’t submit on every aspect of the plan and will only receive relevant appeals. I have received two so far by mail and I one accidentally via email from ICC.  The email one was followed up with an apology that they had sent it to the incorrect submitter list.  I believe it is the responsibility of the Appellant to serve it on other submitters though, not ICC’s job.   ICC staff might need to be educated on the use of BCC on emails too.

I have not scanned the snail mail ones and am pissed to see some people received them via email.  I won’t include all my addresses in future.  I ALWAYS prefer email communication.  Until I can afford a double sided scanner anyone who received them by email can email an electronic copy to me and I will share it.  You can request them from ICC, I assume.

BLUE RIVER DAIRY LP v INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL – Variation 5

THE MINISTER OF DEFENCE v INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL

ROYAL FOREST & BIRD PROTECTION SOCIETY OF NEW ZEALAND INCORPORATED v INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL

Here are the files that came with the Forest and Bird email.

016-final-decision-16-biodiversity-october-2016-signed-2

fb-appeal-icc

icc-plan-submission-fb

 

 

 

Got something to say?