The Twilight Zone

29 Jun

I saw this in the window of an empty shop on the corner of Gala and Dee Streets, yesterday.

1

I asked ICC for a copy this morning and they promptly copied one for me.  I picked it up this afternoon.

It was provided as two documents, to me.  Here is the main one.  The other is here.  I will leave the author’s own words to explain because, um, I don’t think I can… And that’s all I have the say about that.

Here are a couple of snippets

a

c

b

d

 

 

 

4 Responses to “The Twilight Zone”

  1. Phil T June 29, 2016 at 10:21 pm #

    Whatever this guy is on I want some of it. Reckon it could make me feel I am living in the sunniest city in the world

    • Kylie June 29, 2016 at 10:28 pm #

      Hear, hear.
      If this is my competition when running for council….all good.

      • Phil T June 29, 2016 at 11:59 pm #

        Depends if people want the status quo. He seems as big a dreamer as many of the current crop so may go well. Sure the yachts could sail up the Otepuni and they could cut a canal across to Esk St. He certainly would be ideal fodder for Muzzer

  2. Realist June 30, 2016 at 9:47 am #

    Didn’t see Brexit coming did he? At least not everything was “lost in translation”

Got something to say?

