From Facebook

4 May

This is on the Bluff Community Board page and has had no responses

Perhaps you can help me. I recently found some letters that my mother received from her pen pal 1938-1941. She was 11-14 years of age during this time. I was hoping to find out if there is anyone there who might have known BETTY BRADSHAW on Bradshaw Street and would be willing to communicate with me about her/family. My name is Linda Anderson and my email is linda98349@yahoo.com and I live in the United States. Thank you.

One Response to “From Facebook”

  1. Rena July 15, 2015 at 11:26 pm #

    Try Hana Morgan as she was a Bradshaw. I don’t know her contact details but she will be in the phone book. Tipene ORegans mother was a Bluff Bradshaw

Got something to say?

