I Declare …

3 May

…my home to be an oyster festival free day!  Once the kids are in bed I will probably give in but only for Trade Me sales, and website, and maybe getting the programme partially done…and, of course, the phone calls and emails still have to be answered…

I have a ton of blog posts in my head and haven’t had a chance to get them done.  A few key dates have passed thankfully.  The annual plan submission was due Wednesday 30 April.   Done.  I had also been working hard confirming the merchandise for this years festival.  I’m relieved that is done and excited for them to arrive.  Here is a sneak peek of the new range.  Available ONLY at the festival, 24 May 2014.

Black tee front & back 2014 copy

Ladies Black V neck tee copy

Khaki copy

Grey front & back copy

White for FB copy

 

Got something to say?

