16 Aug

From ICC website


(1 vacancy – 3 nominations received)

  • Dow, Lindsay Allan (nominated by Eric Bernard Anderson, Iris Dorothy Robinson, Colin William Thomas Telfer and David Edward Mitchell)
  • Middleton, Kevin (nominated by Heather Judith Anne McCormack and Alison Maree Crofts)
  • Shadbolt, Timothy Richard (nominated by Jane Louise Stanton and David John Lilley)


Invercargill City Council

(12 vacancies – 22 nominations received)

  • Abbott, Ronald Lindsay (nominated by Graeme Anthony Hyde and Ailsa Violet Forrest)
  • Amundsen, Rebecca Rae (nominated by Patricia MacKenzie Boyle and Lisa Essetera Tou)
  • Arnold, Karen Frances (nominated by Mary Teresa Race and Mary Winifred McKillop)
  • Boniface, Neil Douglas (nominated by Norman James Elder and William John Sands)
  • Dennis, Alan Geoffrey (nominated by Anthony John Laker and David Alan Main)
  • English, Stephen John (nominated by Nicola Jane English and Julie Patricia Brown)
  • Esler, Irwin Lloyd (nominated by Gregory Francis Warden and Linda Mary Batson)
  • Fowler, Helen Kylie (nominated by Linda Joyce Bell and Charles Thomas Te Au)
  • Harpur, Thomas Samuel (nominated by Simon Ross Proudfoot and Garry Michael Anderson)
  • Heath, Colin Clifford (nominated by Douglas Heath and Tania Hyde)
  • Heenan, Carl Edward (nominated by Graham David Lewis and David Anthony Scannell)
  • Jubb, James Aaron (nominated by Erin Leah McCall and Andrea Rose Dillon)
  • Kett, Peter Warren (nominated by Colin George Maynard and Kevin Francis Laidlaw)
  • Lewis, Graham David (nominated by Colin Jarvis Jenkins and Gillian Burns Watson)
  • Ludlow, Darren James (nominated by Alastair James Tait and Lisa Essetera Tou)
  • Obers, William Leonard Theodore (nominated by Jeffrey John Ross and Ellen Ann Gill)
  • Pleasance, Shane Edward (nominated by Herewini Neho and Allan James Arnold)
  • Pottinger, Ian Reay  (nominated by Diane Lorraine Wilson and Timothy Patrick Ward)
  • Rohan, David Patrick (nominated by Malcolm Charles Gayfer and Dean Francis Addie)
  • Ross, Mark Phillip (nominated by Gregory James Munro and William Oliver Payne)
  • Sycamore, Graham John (nominated by Russell James McNeill and Dianne Elizabeth Logan)
  • Thomas, Lindsay Stewart (nominated by Gregor James Finn and  Neil Douglas Jackson)

Bluff Community Board

(5 vacancies –  12 nominations received)

  • Chapman, Cherie Joy (nominated by John Edward Edminstin and Rosemarie Coyle)
  • Coote,, Pania Tui (nominated by Elizabeth Kathleen Hunter and Christine Anne Ryan)
  • Fife, Raymond Joseph Carroll (nominated by Ian Harold Holland and Terry Allan Osborne)
  • Garland, Susanne Coral  (nominated by Stephen Douglas Mitchell and Peter John Alfred Topi)
  • Glassey, Wyma Elizabeth (nominated by Jayne Margaret Sutherland and Astrid Christine Brocklehurst)
  • Henderson, Gloria Violet  (nominated by Catherine May Culling and Lorraine Elma Bowen)
  • Laidlaw, Graham Andrew (nominated by Gregory Gordon Low and Debra Ann Steele)
  • Procter, Brent (nominated by Teresa Maree MacDonald and Valerie Dawn Goffe)
  • Rufford, Rebecca Anne (nominated by Malcolm Blair Sutherland and Peter Adair Eady)
  • Te Au, Charles Thomas (nominated by Peter James Brocklehurst and Helen Kylie Fowler)
  • Wilks, Maree Patricia (nominated by Linda Rae McQuinn and Astrid Christine Brocklehurst)
  • Young, Patricia Anne (nominated by Kerri Moana Mason and Huhana Pokiri Morgan)

Bluff Community Pool Trust Board

(5 vacancies – 4 nominations received)

  • Barris, Britt-Amber (nominated by Kirstin Mae Neilson and Jacinda Lianne Fowler)
  • Bowen, Robert John (nominated by Gloria Violet Henderson and Catherine May Culling)
  • Johnson, Sandra Lynn (nominated by Elizabeth Calder and Debra Ann Steele)
  • Procter, Brent (nominated by Emma Kate Johns and Cory Andrew Leask)

Invercargill Licensing Trust

(6 vacancies – 9 nominations received)

  • Bellew, Sean Peter  (nominated by Raymond Aubrey Ian Harper and Thomas Edwin Dowling)
  • Cook, Neville Mark Gray (nominated by Peter Alexander McBurney and Lea Angela Cockburn)
  • Dennis, Alan Geoffrey (nominated by Robyn Hickman and Nigel Dean Skelt)
  • Mika, Michael Alaifatu (nominated by Sean Martin George Woodward and Lisa Essetera Tou)
  • Newell, Angela Mary (nominated by Jade Arana Gillies and Clare Marie Lenihan)
  • Prentice, Suzanne Lena (nominated by Gerard Patrick McSoriley and Keith William Butcher)
  • Redpath, Peter Bruce (nominated by Peter Fisher and Ethel Rae Naylor)
  • Ross, Mark Phillip (nominated by Susan Margaret Hammond and Alanna Fettes)
  • Young, John Norman Philip (nominated by Fergus Charles Denis More and Norman James Elder

Got something to say?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: