Carte Blanche

16 Aug

From Holdco’s ‘updated’ Statement of Intent:

I can see that being used for a multitude of assaults on the residents of Invercargill

I can see that being used for a multitude of assaults on the residents of Invercargill

My gut feeling when I read it was, they’re going to fund Rugby Park.  What next…?

2 Responses to “Carte Blanche”

  1. abbottlindsay4icc August 16, 2013 at 10:49 pm #

    Hmmmm they wont get my vote for Rugby Park – I guess not yours either if you join the horseshoe table lol ?

Got something to say?

