‘Expected To Be’

30 Jul

I asked yesterday on ICC’s Facebook:

I’m told there is a CBD meeting tonight. I can’t find any details regarding it on ICC’s website or facebook. When and where is the meeting and will plans be available to take away?

They responded with:

Hi Kylie, the Inner City Working Group meeting is being held tonight at 5.30 pm. However the majority of it is closed to public. It is expected that the plan will be available tomorrow.

Being as they didn’t put the working group agenda online this time, I assume I will have to collect it (the plan) from today’s Extraordinary meeting.

Strangely they didn’t respond to my other comments

I think you mean it is being RECOMMENDED to the councillors that it be closed to the public…it is their decision after all;-) Should I contact ICC by phone for the agenda?

Two phone calls later I got the agenda.

Got something to say?

